SHOW ALL CONTENT
When the request is resolved and the user who is in Follow-up is part of the Group to which the request is assigned after the resolution, the user of the request becomes the one who is in Follow-up.
In the case where the user who is in Follow-up by is not part of the Group to which the request is assigned after the resolution, the user of the request remains empty.
* Upon closing, the speaker will be removed automatically. You can use the notification preference: Incident/SR resolved or closed by another user to stay informed.
If you want to search for requests resolved by a stakeholder, we suggest you use the Resolved by.
Thank you, your message has been sent.
Help us improve our articles